Wed, Feb 17 | Zoom

Mental Health and Dealing with Failure

Join Dr. Gbonjubola Abiri (Tranquil and Quest), Dr. Jean Greenberg (University of Chicago), DeQuantarius J. Speed (University of Chicago) and Goodluck Benjamin (Université Cote D’Azur) as they discuss and share experiences on “Mental Health and Dealing with Failure”. 11AM CT/ 6 PM CET/ 6 pm WAT
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 17, 12:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

As scientists, we deal with various challenges during the course of our careers. Alongside successes, we are faced with failures and rejections that pose a threat to our mental health. Join Dr. Gbonjubola Babalola-Abiri (Tranquil and Quest), Dr. Jean Greenberg (University of Chicago), DeQuantarius J. Speed (University of Chicago) and Goodluck Benjamin (Université Cote D’Azur) as we discuss and share personal experiences with “Mental Health and Dealing with Failure”.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Sign up to receive new updates about IS-MPMIConnect!

©2020 by IS-MPMIConnect, an online community from the International Society for Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions (IS-MPMI)